Fire&Ice Scans
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A scanlation group mainly doing shoujo!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Username:
Password:
:: I forgot my password
Chatbox
Top posters
nezumemouse
Shoujo, Josei & Ledicomi Vote_lcapShoujo, Josei & Ledicomi Voting_barShoujo, Josei & Ledicomi Vote_rcap 
Ruka-pyon
Shoujo, Josei & Ledicomi Vote_lcapShoujo, Josei & Ledicomi Voting_barShoujo, Josei & Ledicomi Vote_rcap 
Melody&Harmony
vampire_nymph
Yuki-chan
jc19
madamoiselle
Mafuane
kitty-chan
Starlightdreams
Latest topics
» Translators needed!!
Shoujo, Josei & Ledicomi EmptyTue Sep 07, 2010 12:45 am by mafiafran

» Editors Needed

» Proofreaders

» hEllo a nOvicE here. >,<
Shoujo, Josei & Ledicomi EmptyMon Jul 26, 2010 4:59 pm by Miyura

» Diamond of Heart
Shoujo, Josei & Ledicomi EmptyWed Jun 30, 2010 11:23 pm by Yuki-chan

» My Angel Myth Translation
Shoujo, Josei & Ledicomi EmptyWed May 19, 2010 4:44 pm by nezumemouse

» Our affilies
Shoujo, Josei & Ledicomi EmptyTue Dec 22, 2009 5:48 am by misaki♥ena

» News from Yuki-Chan
Shoujo, Josei & Ledicomi EmptySun Nov 22, 2009 3:51 pm by nezumemouse

» Whats your favorite thing to eat?
Shoujo, Josei & Ledicomi EmptySat Nov 21, 2009 8:55 am by misaki♥ena

Reading Sites
Affiliates

Shoujo, Josei & Ledicomi 76f3fd11

Shoujo, Josei & Ledicomi

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Varney 2

Male
Number of posts : 5
Warning :
Shoujo, Josei & Ledicomi Left_bar_bleue0 / 1000 / 100Shoujo, Josei & Ledicomi Right_bar_bleue

Registration date : 2009-01-15

Shoujo, Josei & Ledicomi Empty
PostSubject: Shoujo, Josei & Ledicomi   Shoujo, Josei & Ledicomi EmptyThu Jan 15, 2009 4:49 pm

Which do you prefer?

The innocent sweetness of straight shoujo?

The stirrings of adolescent desire and the emergence of adult responsibility in josei?

Or the desire acted on and depicted in ledicomi?*