Fire&Ice Scans
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A scanlation group mainly doing shoujo!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Username:
Password:
:: I forgot my password
Chatbox
Top posters
nezumemouse
Lets talk about Naruto Vote_lcapLets talk about Naruto Voting_barLets talk about Naruto Vote_rcap 
Ruka-pyon
Lets talk about Naruto Vote_lcapLets talk about Naruto Voting_barLets talk about Naruto Vote_rcap 
Melody&Harmony
vampire_nymph
Yuki-chan
jc19
madamoiselle
Mafuane
kitty-chan
Starlightdreams
Latest topics
» Translators needed!!
Lets talk about Naruto EmptyTue Sep 07, 2010 12:45 am by mafiafran

» Editors Needed

» Proofreaders

» hEllo a nOvicE here. >,<
Lets talk about Naruto EmptyMon Jul 26, 2010 4:59 pm by Miyura

» Diamond of Heart
Lets talk about Naruto EmptyWed Jun 30, 2010 11:23 pm by Yuki-chan

» My Angel Myth Translation
Lets talk about Naruto EmptyWed May 19, 2010 4:44 pm by nezumemouse

» Our affilies
Lets talk about Naruto EmptyTue Dec 22, 2009 5:48 am by misaki♥ena

» News from Yuki-Chan
Lets talk about Naruto EmptySun Nov 22, 2009 3:51 pm by nezumemouse

» Whats your favorite thing to eat?
Lets talk about Naruto EmptySat Nov 21, 2009 8:55 am by misaki♥ena

Reading Sites
Affiliates

Lets talk about Naruto 76f3fd11

Lets talk about Naruto

Go down 
+5
jc19
aka
Starlightdreams
Ruka-pyon
vampire_nymph
9 posters

Do you hate Sasuke?
Yes
Lets talk about Naruto Vote_lcap33%Lets talk about Naruto Vote_rcap
 33% [ 3 ]
No
Lets talk about Naruto Vote_lcap67%Lets talk about Naruto Vote_rcap
 67% [ 6 ]
Total Votes : 9

AuthorMessage
vampire_nymph
Smokin' Hot
vampire_nymph

Female
Number of posts : 114
Humor : huh??
Warning :
Lets talk about Naruto Left_bar_bleue0 / 1000 / 100Lets talk about Naruto Right_bar_bleue

Registration date : 2008-07-23

Lets talk about Naruto Empty